888-355-2831
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Hawk Ford of St. Charles. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (630) 584-1800.

Management

Gus Babalis
General Manager

Mark McAllister
General Sales Manager
630-584-1800
mmcallister@hawkauto.com

Paul Kalamaris
Sales Manager
630-584-1800
pkalamaris@hawkauto.com

Marty Epstein
Sales and Finance Manager
630-584-1800
mepstein@hawkauto.com

Chris Krueger
Finance Manager
630-584-1800
ckrueger@hawkauto.com

Stephanie Yencer
Customer Care Manager
630-584-1816
syencer@hawkauto.com

James Smith
Commercial Truck Manager
630-988-6942
james@hawkauto.com

Sales Team

Sutton Smith
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 823
ssmith@hawkauto.com

Service Team

John Hartgenbush
Service Director
630-584-1800 Ext. 805
jhart@hawkauto.com

Tom Gabalec
Assistant Service Manager
630-584-1800
tgabalec@hawkauto.com

Steve Staub
Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Patrick Hertel
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1800

11

Zack Innocanti
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1800

11

Scott Cheperka
Commercial Truck Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Parts Team

Doug Roby
Parts Manager
630-584-1800
droby@hawkauto.com

11

John Mueller
Assistant Parts Manager
630-584-1800

11

Dan Mohon
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800

11

Ramon Galvan Jr.
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800