888-355-2831
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Hawk Ford of St. Charles. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (630) 584-1800.

Management Team

Gus Babalis
General Manager

Paul-Kalamaris-SM-3

Paul Kalamaris
Sales Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 806
pkalamaris@hawkauto.com

Joseph-Addante-2

Joseph Addante
Used Car Sales Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 804
jaddante@hawkauto.com

Marty Epstein
Sales and Finance Manager
630-584-1800
mepstein@hawkauto.com

Chris Krueger
Finance Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 809
ckrueger@hawkauto.com

Stephanie Yencer
Customer Care Manager
630-584-1816
syencer@hawkauto.com

James Smith
Commercial Truck Manager
630-988-6942
james@hawkauto.com

Sales Team

Bill Wackerlin
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 820
bwackerlin@hawkauto.com

Kirk Brown
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 822
kbrown@hawkauto.com

Sutton Smith
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 823
ssmith@hawkauto.com

Bob Perri
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 824
bperri@hawkauto.com

Eric Sakumoto
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 825
esakumoto@hawkauto.com

Jose-Chavez-2

Jose Chavez
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 826
jchavez@hawkauto.com

Nick Lach
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 828
nlach@hawkauto.com

Dave Herren
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 829
dherren@hawkauto.com

Melissa-Siona-2

Melissa Siona
BDC Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 839
msiona@hawkauto.com

Service Team

John-Hartgenbush-march-14

John Hartgenbush
Service Director
630-584-1800 Ext. 805
jhart@hawkauto.com

Tom-Gabalec-1

Tom Gabalec
Assistant Service Manager
630-584-1800
tgabalec@hawkauto.com

11

Steve Staub
Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Patrick-Hertel-march-14-2

Patrick Hertel
Quick Lane Service Manager
630-584-1939

Zack-Innocanti-1

Zack Innocanti
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1939

Nick-Sychowski-2

Nick Sychowski
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1939

Scott-Cheperka-1

Scott Cheperka
Commercial Truck Service Advisor
630-584-1800 Ext. 846

Parts Team

John-Mueller-1

John Mueller
Assistant Parts Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 864
jmueller@hawkauto.com

Ramon-Galvan-Jr.-1

Ramon Galvan Jr.
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800 Ext. 868
ramong@hawkauto.com

Juan-Guerrero

Juan Guerrero
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800 Ext. 867
jguerrero@hawkauto.com

Fleet Team

Megan-Bailey-2

Megan Baily
Fleet Accounting
630-584-1800 Ext. 835
mbailey@hawkfleet.com

Doris-McCormick

Doris McCormick
Fleet Billing
630-584-1800 Ext. 812
dmccormick@hawkfleet.com