Hawk Ford of St. Charles logo
888-355-2831
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Hawk Ford of St. Charles.

We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (630) 584-1800.

Management Team

Our skilled management team will ensure you have a phenomenal experience at Hawk Ford of St. Charles. Please reach out to any of us if we can help you in any way!

Gus Babalis
General Manager

Joseph-Addante-2

Joseph Addante
Used Car Sales Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 804
jaddante@hawkauto.com

Marty Epstein
Sales and Finance Manager
630-584-1800
mepstein@hawkauto.com

Chris Krueger
Finance Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 809
ckrueger@hawkauto.com

Stephanie Yencer
Customer Care Manager
630-584-1816
syencer@hawkauto.com

James Smith
Commercial Truck Manager
630-988-6942
james@hawkauto.com

Sales Team

Our knowledgeable sales team is here for you. We’ll do what we can to get you in the right vehicle for you here at Hawk Ford of St. Charles. Please reach out to any of us if we can help you in any way!

Christian Quevedo

Christian Quevedo
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 829
cquevedo@hawkauto.com

Danielle Latuszek 2

Danielle Latuszek
BDC Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 818
dlatuszek@hawkauto.com

Fleet Team

Service Team

Our Ford Certified Service department has the expertise to perform a wide range of Ford services. From routine maintenance to critical repairs, we take the stress out of servicing your vehicle.

John-Hartgenbush-march-14

John Hartgenbush
Service Director
630-584-1800 Ext. 805
jhart@hawkauto.com

Steve-Staub-2

Steve Staub
Service Advisor
630-584-1800

DinnahLeCroy-2

Dinah LeCroy
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1939

Patrick-Hertel-march-14-2

Patrick Hertel
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1939

Scott Cheperka

Scott Cheperka
Commercial Truck Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Zack-Innocanti-1

Zack Innocanti
Commercial Truck Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Parts Team

Our knowledgeable Parts Department at Hawk Ford of St. Charles can help you with any replacement parts your car requires. We carry authentic Ford accessories to outfit your vehicle.

John-Mueller-1

John Mueller
Assistant Parts Manager
630-584-1800 Ext. 864
jmueller@hawkauto.com

Ramon-Galvan-Jr.-1

Ramon Galvan Jr.
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800 Ext. 868
ramong@hawkauto.com