888-355-2831
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Hawk Ford of St. Charles. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (630) 584-1800.

Management Team

Gus Babalis
General Manager

Mark McAllister
General Sales Manager
630-584-1800
mmcallister@hawkauto.com

Paul Kalamaris
Sales Manager
630-584-1800
pkalamaris@hawkauto.com

Marty Epstein
Sales and Finance Manager
630-584-1800
mepstein@hawkauto.com

Chris Krueger
Finance Manager
630-584-1800
ckrueger@hawkauto.com

Alana Escobedo
BDC Manager
630-584-1800
aescobedo@hawkauto.com

James Smith
Commercial Truck Manager
630-988-6942
james@hawkauto.com

Stephanie Yencer
Customer Care Manager
630-584-1816
syencer@hawkauto.com

Sales Team

Bill Wackerlin
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 820
bwackerlin@hawkauto.com

Jordan Torres
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 821
jtorres@hawkauto.com

Kirk Brown
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 822
kbrown@hawkauto.com

Bob Perri
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 824
bperri@hawkauto.com

Eric Sakumoto
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 825
esakumoto@hawkauto.com

Nick Lach
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 828
nlach@hawkauto.com

Dave Herren
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 829
dherren@hawkauto.com

Shaban Zejneli
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 826
szejneli@hawkauto.com

Sutton Smith
Sales Associate
630-584-1800 Ext. 823
ssmith@hawkauto.com

Service Team

John-Hartgenbush-march-14

John Hartgenbush
Service Director
630-584-1800 Ext. 805
jhart@hawkauto.com

Tom-Gabalec-1

Tom Gabalec
Assistant Service Manager
630-584-1800
tgabalec@hawkauto.com

11-250x2701

Steve Staub
Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Patrick-Hertel-march-14-2

Patrick Hertel
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Zack-Innocanti-1

Zack Innocanti
Quick Lane Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Scott-Cheperka-1

Scott Cheperka
Commercial Truck Service Advisor
630-584-1800

Parts Team

Doug-Roby1

Doug Roby
Parts Manager
630-584-1800
droby@hawkauto.com

John-Mueller-1

John Mueller
Assistant Parts Manager
630-584-1800

Dan-Mohon-1

Dan Mohon
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800

Ramon-Galvan-Jr.-1

Ramon Galvan Jr.
Parts Advisor
630-584-1800

Fleet Team

Russ-Cass

Russ Cass
Fleet Director
630-584-1800
russcass@hawkfleet.com

Lynn_Cass

Lynn Cass
Fleet Coordinator
630-584-1800
lynncass@hawfleet.com

Penny_Lazzara

Penny Lazzara
Fleet Orders
630-584-1800
plazzara@hawkfleet.com

Doris-McCormick

Doris McCormick
Fleet Billing
630-584-1800
dmccormick@hawkfleet.com

Megan Baily
Fleet Accounting
630-584-1800
mbailey@hawkfleet.com